Administrator, Review Process
Reading time: 1 min

Unfinalize a Review

Introduction: Finalized reviews can be un-finalized at any time. Typically if a user forget to add content on their review or a manager would like to add an additional manager to sign off on a review then the system administrator will have access to un-finalize a review at any time after completion.

Step One:  Select the Manage Employees link in the Review Process tab.

Step Two: Click on View Complete Reviews

Step Three: Select un-finalize to route a review back to an employee or manager.