Administrator, Employee Information
Reading time: 1 min

De-activate/Re-activate an Employee

Introduction:  When a user no longer requires access to the system, they can be made inactive from the system. This article will show you how to de-activate and re-activate a user within the system.

Step One: Select the Manage Employee link that is found within the Review Process tab.

Step Two: Select the tab of the file and select the user’s account you would that needs to be inactive and select the Deactivate Employee link.

Re-activate an Employee A deactivated employee can be reactivated and all previous records will be retained at any time.

Step One: To re-activate a user, select the View Deactivated Users link.

Step Two:  Select the drop down and select the user’s account and select Reactivate Employee on the left hand side.